907 Homer Ave Pleasantville, NJ 08232 609-645-9695

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Pleasantville, NJ

Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Feb 22, 2022,
Awesome service Timely and efficient. Anthony does a wonderful job at communicating keeping me informed of the progress of the work that I've had Done. Honest great integrity
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Feb 7, 2022,
Friendly and reasonable prices.
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Feb 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Jan 22, 2022,
I just bought a 2006 Ram 2500 from Homer Ave, Anthony was very helpful and honest.
Facebook
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Jan 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Jan 7, 2022,
I want to thank Anthony the owner, Meagan, and the mechanic who worked on my 2008 Chrysler Sebring. I had my car serviced here for the 1st time, and Anthony was very honest, and did not try to sale me parts that my car did not need. It's so hard to find an honest mechanic who is also very quick with getting the job done. You have another new customer for life. Thank you!
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Jan 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Nov 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Oct 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Aug 27, 2021,
Had a fair deal on a van,no gimmicks, everything I asked they fixed it.you should talk to Antony,he is responsible and honest guy
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Aug 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Jun 30, 2021,
I got into an accident down the road that tore apart my condenser and radiator and was told to get to one of the many repair shops in the area. I’m not from the area, and ended up going to Homer Ave Automotive. Anthony helped us immediately, even when showing up a couple hours before closing. He made sure I was back on the road faster than any other repair shop I’ve been to and was so kind and informative about the entire process. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience or more reasonable prices. I’ll be driving the hour from Philadelphia just to have future repairs done because of this experience. Thank you again Anthony and team!
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
May 3, 2021,
Very helpful very knowledgeable and very nice people
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Apr 16, 2021,
This place was awesome and the customer service out of this world .. They had no problem going out of there way to make me feel comfortable ..Anthony was best hands down 🙌🏾
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Apr 15, 2021,
Anthony is the best! Kind, honest, and trustworthy are a few words to describe Homer Ave Automotive. Highly recommend & will call Anthony again when I am in need of auto work!
Facebook
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Feb 23, 2021,
Wonderful & Honest Service
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Feb 20, 2021,
This place was awesome and the customer service out of this world they really need to have more people like this everywhere!! They had no problem going out of there way to make me feel comfortable and understand what was going on Thank you so much again for fixing my car it feels brand new again thanks again!! ;)
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Feb 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Jan 27, 2021,
Anthony, the owner, was wonderful. He fixed an issue no other mechanic has been able to do. He explained everything clearly & pricing was very fair. Highly recommend!.
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Dec 20, 2020,
Brought my car for an oil change. They were quick and even offered to detail my car afterwards. Really a great job
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Nov 14, 2020,
Honest and trustworthy! Anthony is wonderful!
Facebook
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Nov 12, 2020,
If you need service done this is the place to go, Anthony is the coolest guy out there. I recommend 100%.
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Sep 17, 2020,
We are new to the area, looking for a new mechanic to service our automobiles. Well, we hit the jackpot!!! We met the owner, Anthony. And I can't tell you how happy we are. He knew the problem immediately, ordered the part and fixed the car in a day. I highly recommend Homer Automotive and plan to return for all of our car needs. You will not disappointed!!
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Sep 4, 2020,
Most honest honest mechanics in Atlantic county
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Aug 26, 2020,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Aug 19, 2020,
Very helpful and friendly people
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Aug 18, 2020,
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Aug 17, 2020,
Great Service! Very honest!! Wonderful staff! Always a pleasure to go here, Anthony is the BEST!!!
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Jul 29, 2020,
Anthony and shop went above and beyond! Professional and priced fairly!
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
609-645-9695
Jul 21, 2020,
Fast, friendly, and reasonably priced. Thanks Anthony!
Google Maps
Homer Ave Automotive2 Homer Ave Automotive2
★★★★★
42 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us